Fitness is a lifestyle

For years, gym is a part of my day day-to-day, whether it’s in the morning or in the afternoon.

A few years ago, I incorporated early morning fitness-sessions into my morning ritual; a session just before going to work. It’s a refreshing way to start off the day, by working up some sweat.

After doing so for some years, I started to get a bit bored of the same routine, especially, since I trained by myself. Recently I moved and found a gym near my home. The switch of environment pushed me to broaden my horizons, better known as “personal growth”.

One morning, I stroke up a convo with a lady at the gym and she asked me to team up with her crew. From that day on, I’m training with a crew. Every day, we focus on a different body section. It’s exciting, fun and we keep challenging each other.

When my alarm goes off, the thought of seeing improvement and being a better version of myself, is what drives me straight to the gym.

“Be the better version of yourself”

Leave a comment